Mobile | Campus Maps | Contact Us | Site Index

You need to install Flash Player 8 or higher to view this element. Download Flash Player.

Meet Your Admission Counselor

Kristin SchoonKristin Schoon
Director of Undergraduate Admission
Territory: All Re-Admit Students; New freshmen from Northern MN
E-mail: schoon@csp.edu
Phone: (651) 641-8839
MSN: schoon@csp.edu
Twitter: @KVSchoon
Briana Eicheldinger Briana Eicheldinger
Assistant Director of Undergraduate Admission
Transfer Admission Counselor
Territory: Transfer students from two-year colleges in MN; Transfer students in states: MO, AK, MS, LA, AL, TN, KY, IL, IN, MI, OH, WV, VA, NC, SC, GA, FL, MA, VT, NH, ME, RI, CT, NJ, DE, MD, DC, NY, PA; All post-baccalaureate students
E-mail: eich@csp.edu
Phone: (651) 641-8819
MSN: eicheldinger@csp.edu
                                 Twitter: @BrianaEich
Kelly Macik Kelly Macik
Undergraduate Admission Counselor
Territory: Twin Cities High Schools; Southern Minnesota; WI, MI
E-mail: macik@csp.edu
Phone: (651) 641-8718
MSN: kmacik@live.com
Twitter: @KMacik
Adrian Perryman Adrian Perryman
Undergraduate Admission Counselor
Territory: Twin Cities High Schools; WA, OR, CA, NV, AZ, NM, ID, MT, WY, CO, UT, IL, IA, MO, AK, HI
E-mail: perryman@csp.edu
Phone: (651) 641-8843
MSN: adrian_perryman@email.com
Twitter: @AdrianPerryman
Alan Stage Alan Stage
Transfer Admission Counselor
Territory: Transfer students from four-year colleges in MN; Transfer students in states: WA, OR, CA, NV, AZ, UT, ID, MO, WY, CO, NM, ND, SD, NE, KS, OK, TX, HI, IA, WI; All PSEO Students
E-mail: stage@csp.edu
Phone: (651) 641-8805
MSN: stage@csp.edu
                               Twitter: @AStage
Emily Owen Emily Owen
Undergraduate Admission Counselor, Church Professional Recruiter
Territory: All Church Work Students; ND, SD, NE, KS, OK, TX
E-mail: owen@csp.edu
Phone: (651) 603-6288
MSN: owen@csp.edu
Twitter: @EmilyOwen1
Megan YangMegan Yang
Undergraduate Admission Counselor, Southeast Asian Recruiter
Territory: Twin Cities High Schools; IN, KY, OH, WV, VA, MD, PA, NY, DE, NJ, CT, RI, MA, NH, VT, ME, LA, MS, AL, GA, SC, NC, TN, AR, FL
E-mail: myang1@csp.edu
Phone: (651) 603-6275
MSN: megan_yang@live.com
Twitter: @myang_concordia