Campus Maps | Contact Us | Site Index

You need to install Flash Player 8 or higher to view this element. Download Flash Player.

Department of Child and Family Education in the College of Education

Welcome to the Department of the Child and Family Education and the College of Education.  As learners in the department you bring a wealth of information and practical experience in the fields of Family Life Education to your cohort. 

Our current learners work in such roles as teachers of young children, social service professionals, directors and center owners, trainers and curriculum specialists, Head Start teachers and assistants, staff development leaders, community college instructors, parent educators, youth group directors, military family support specialists, pre-marital educators, and many other roles that serve families and children. Read More...

Michael Michael Walcheski, Ph.D.LMFT,CFLE
Chair
651-603-6184
walcheski@csp.edu
Trish Trish Anderson, M.A., LMFT, CFLE
tanderson@csp.edu
Jackie Jackie Mosqueda-Jones, M.A. CFLE
mosqueda@csp.edu
Dave Dave Brueshoff, M.Div. MS.  Ed.D. (cd.) CFLE
dbrueshoff@gmail.com
Carole Carole Gesme, MA, CFLE
cgesme@aol.com
Mike

Michael Jerpbak, Ph.D., CFLE

jerpbak@csp.edu

Nancy

Nancy Gonzalez, M. Ed., CFLE
nancygonzalez@ncfr.org