Campus Maps | Contact Us | Site Index

You need to install Flash Player 8 or higher to view this element. Download Flash Player.

Faculty & Staff

College of Vocation and Ministry:
Dean: David A. Lumpp, Th.D. lumpp@csp.edu

Department of Religion and Theology
Chair: Mark Schuler, Th.D.  schuler@csp.edu
    Eugene Bunkowske, Ph.D. bunkwoske@csp.edu
    Richard E. Carter, Th.D. carter@csp.edu
    James A. Gimbel, Ph.D. gimbel@csp.edu
    Robert A. Holst, Ph. D., Emeritus holst@csp.edu
    David A. Lumpp, Th.D. lumpp@csp.edu
    Mark G. Press, Ph.D. press@csp.edu
    Rhoda Schuler, Th.D. rschuler@csp.edu
    Thomas H. Trapp, Th.D. ttrapp@csp.edu
    Stephen C. Stohlmann, Ph.D., Emeritus stohlmann@csp.edu

Department of Christian Ministries
Chair: James A. Gimbel, Ph.D.  gimbel@csp.edu
  Christian Education Program
    Director: Kevin Hall, M.B.A. khall@csp.edu
    Steven F. Arnold, Ph.D., Emeritus sarnold@csp.edu
  Christian Outreach Program
    Director: Phil Johnson, M.A. pjohnson@csp.edu
    Mark G. Press, Ph.D. press@csp.edu
  Lutheran Classroom Teach Certification Program
    Director: Michele Pickel, Ph.D. pickel@csp.edu
    Lonn Maly, M.S. maly@csp.edu
    Jeffrey E. Burkart, Ph.D. Emeritus jburkart@csp.edu
    George Guidera, Ph.D., Emeritus guidera@csp.edu
    Barbara Schoenbeck, Ph.D., Emeritus bschoenbeck@csp.edu
    Donald Sellke, Emeritus sellke@csp.edu
  Parish Music Program
    Director: David Mennicke, D.M.A.  dmennicke@csp.edu

Adjunct Professors
    Luz Guerrero guerrero@csp.edu
    Lowell Herzberg herzberl@csp.edu
    Suzanne Hequet hequet@csp.edu
    Traci Kohls kohls@csp.edu
    Peter Nafzger nafzger@csp.edu
    Jason Neel neel@csp.edu
    Norm Piatti piatti@csp.edu
    Martin Rathjen rathjen@csp.edu
    Brian Roemen roemen@csp.edu

DCE Colloquy Adjunct Professors

    Traci Kohls kohls@csp.edu
    Martin Rathjen rathjen@csp.edu
    Scott Rauch rauch@csp.edu
    Marilyn Sharpe sharpe@csp.edu
    Sandy Wendelin wendelin@csp.edu
    Paul Wendt pwendt@csp.edu
    LeRoy Wilke wilke@csp.edu