Campus Maps | Contact Us | Site Index

You need to install Flash Player 8 or higher to view this element. Download Flash Player.

DCE Faculty

Dr. Steven F. Arnold
Dean, College of Vocation and Ministry
Professor of Education
sarnold@csp.edu
(651)641-8213
Kevin Hall
Director, Director of Christian Education Program
Professor
khall@csp.edu
(651)603-6165
Marilyn Sharpe
Adjunct Instructor
msharpe@tyfi.org
(952) 405-7303
Martin Rathjen
Adjunct Instructor
martin@immanuel.us
(952)937-8123
Rev. Dr. Dick Hardel
Adjunct Instructor
rhardel@tyfi.org
(952) 405-7307
Derek Broten
Adjunct Instructor
dbroten@woodburylutheran.org
(651)739-5144
Jim Hahn
Adjunct Instructor
jhaun@stpaullakeland.org
Dari R. Hartmann
Adjunct Instructor
dhartmann@saint-paul.org
(847) 255-0332 ext. 16
Dr. LeRoy Wilke
Adjunct Instructor
leroy.wilke@sbcglobal.net
Lyle Griner
Adjunct Instructor
peermin@peerministry.org
(952)405-7306
Cindy Storm
Adjunct Instructor
calvaryDCE@aol.com