Campus Maps | Contact Us | Site Index

You need to install Flash Player 8 or higher to view this element. Download Flash Player.

Contact Information

Full-Time Faculty (English)

Photo of Debra

Debra Beilke, Ph.D., Chair
Professor of English
Chair, Faculty Senate
beilke@csp.edu
http://homepages.csp.edu/beilke/


Nan Hackett, Ph.D.
Professor of English
hackett@csp.edu
http://people.csp.edu/hackett/


 

Eric Dregni

Eric Dregni, M.F.A.
Assistant Professor of English
Advisor to the Sword
dregni@csp.edu


Photo of Matt Ryan

Matt Ryan, J.D., M.F.A
Term Professor of English
ryan@csp.edu

 

Adjunct Faculty (English)

Brad Liening
Brad Liening, M.F.A.
Adjunct Professor of English
liening@csp.edu

Jody Lindquist

Jody Lindquist, M.A.
Adjunct Professor of English
lindquist@csp.edu

Theresa Fitzpatrick

Theresa FitzPatrick, M.A.
Adjunct Professor of English
fitzpatrick@csp.edu

Tim Jones

Timothy Jones, Ph.D.
Adjunct Professor of English
tjones@csp.edu

Amy Hewett

Amy Hewett-Olatunde, M.A.
Adjunct Professor of English
hewettolatunde@csp.edu


Brad Brothen

Brad Brothen,
Adjunct Professor of English
brad.brothen@collegecovered.com

Adjunct Faculty (Spanish)

Justin Fleming

Justin Fleming, M.A.
Adjunct Professor of Spanish
fleming@csp.edu