Campus Maps | Contact Us | Site Index

You need to install Flash Player 8 or higher to view this element. Download Flash Player.

Faculty Pages

 

Hillmer  Paul Hillmer, PhD
Associate Professor
hillmer@csp.edu

Research interests:
Hmong studies, Progressive era in America
Publications:
Teaching fields
: contemporary U.S. History, Gilded Age and Progressive era, Western Civilization, Introduction to History
 Thomas Saylor Thomas Saylor, PhD 
Associate Professor
saylor@csp.edu


Research interests: oral history (currently POW Oral History Project)
Publications: Remembering the Good War (Minnesota Historical Society Press, 2005); review articles in Teaching History: A Journal of Methods, and The History Teacher
Teaching fields: Europe since 1750; Modern Germany; Holocaust; World Wars I and II; Western Civilization
 Dave Woodward

David E. Woodard, PhD 
Professor and Department chair
woodard@csp.edu

Research interests: American foreign relations, antebellum U.S., politics and elections
Publications:
Teaching fields:
American Government and politics, International Relations, early U.S. History, Civil War

Lee Pao Xiong

 

Kimberley Schmidt
Adjunct Instructor
kschmidt@csp.edu

Research interests: 
Teaching fields: 

Jayne Jones
Adjunct Instructor

Research interests: 
Teaching fields: 

 

Kurt Kortenhof
Adjunct Instructor
kortenhof@csp.edu

Research interests: 
Teaching fields: 

Elizabeth Klages, PhD
Adjunct Instructor
klages@csp.edu

Research interests: 
Teaching fields: