Campus Maps | Contact Us | Site Index

You need to install Flash Player 8 or higher to view this element. Download Flash Player.

Social and Behavioral Sciences Faculty

Dr. David J. Bredehoft

David J. Bredehoft, Ph.D., L.P., CFLE
Department Chair
Professor of Psychology and Family Studies
Teaches:
  • Introduction to Psychology
  • Introduction to Counseling
  • Seminar on Psychological Topics
  • Preparing to Enter Graduate School
  • Preparing to Enter the Psychology Workforce
  • Psychology and Family on Video
Office: Admin 214
Phone:    (651) 641-8827   
Email: bredehoft@csp.edu
Website(s):
http://homepages.csp.edu/bredehoft/
and http://www.overindulgence.info

Dr. Steve Morgan

Stephen Morgan, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Psychology
Teaches:

  • Introduction to Psychology
  • Child Psychology and Development
  • Research Methods with Statistical Application
  • Seminar on Research Methods
  • Cognition Learning and Memory
  • Sensation and Perception
  • Physiological Psychology
  • Organizational Psychology

Office: Admin 212
Phone:    (651) 641-8270   
Email: morgan@csp.edu
Website:

Dr. Kristin Bransford

Kristin Bransford, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Psychology
Teaches:

  • Introduction to Psychology
  • Child Psychology and Development
  • Adolescent Psychology
  • Child and Adolescent Development Psychology for K-12 Educators
  • Abnormal Psychology
  • Introduction to Personality
  • Social Psychology

Office: Admin 213
Phone:    (651) 641-8721   
Email: bransford@csp.edu
Website: http://homepages.csp.edu/bransford/

Prof. Carolyn Zapor

Carolyn Zapor, MA
Instructor Criminal Justice/Sociology
Teaches:

  • Introduction to Sociology
  • Introduction to Criminal Justice
  • Minnesota Codes and Statutes
  • Juvenile Justice
  • Police and Community

Office: Admin 215
Phone:    (651) 641-8204   
Email: zapor@csp.edu
Website: http://homepages.csp.edu/zapor/

Dr. Kate Ralston

Kate Ralston, Ph.D.
Adjunct Professor of Sociology
Teaches:

  • Class and Community (online)

Office:
Email: ralston@csp.edu
Website: N/A

 Dr. Samuel Lotegeluaki

Samuel O. Lotegeluaki, Ph. D.
Visiting Professor
Teaches:

  • Introduction to Sociology
  • Minority Groups
  • Marriage and Family
  • Themes in Adult Development and Aging

Office: Admin 216

Phone:
Email: lotegeluaki@csp.edu
Website: NA

Dr. Kay Madson

Kay Madson, Ph.D., Emeritus
Professor of Sociology
Teaches:

  • Introduction to Sociology
  • Sociology of Law
  • Class and Community
  • Social Welfare

Email: madson@csp.edu