Mobile | Campus Maps | Contact Us | Site Index

You need to install Flash Player 8 or higher to view this element. Download Flash Player.

Contact Us

Request Information

Select the applicable form below based on your student type to receive more information about applying for admission to Concordia.

I am a:

 

Contact Concordia University

By Mail
Concordia University, St. Paul
275 Syndicate Street North
St. Paul, MN 55104
By Phone
Switchboard: (651) 641-8278
Toll-Free: (800) 333-4705
TTY: (651) 641-8406
Fax: (651) 603-6320
Office of Admission
E-mail: admission@csp.edu
Phone: (651) 641-8230
Toll-Free: (800) 333-4705
Undergraduate Admission
Kristin Schoon, Director
E-mail: schoon@csp.edu
Phone: (651) 641-8839

Graduate Admission
Kim Craig, Director
E-mail: craig@csp.edu
Phone: (651) 603-6223

Adult Undergraduate Admission
Kim Craig, Director
E-mail: craig@csp.edu
Phone: (651) 603-6223

School of Continuing Studies Admission
Student Advisor
E-mail:  ce@csp.edu
Office: (651) 603-6268
Academic Affairs
Lonn Maly, Vice President for Academic Affairs
E-mail: maly@csp.edu
Phone: (651) 641-8203
Alumni Relations
Rhonda Behm-Severeid '88
Director of Alumni Relations
E-mail: rbehm@csp.edu
Phone: (651) 641-8894
Fax: (651) 641-8727
Athletics
Tom Rubbelke, Athletics Director
E-mail: rubbelke@csp.edu
Phone: (651) 641-8700

Josh Deer, Sports Information Director
E-mail: jdeer@csp.edu
Phone: (651) 641-8893
Bookstore
E-mail: bookstore@csp.edu
Phone: (651) 603-6310
Office of Church Relations
Amy Scholz, Director of Church Relations
E-mail: scholz@csp.edu
Phone: 651-603-6273
College of Arts and Sciences 
Dr. David Lumpp Th.D., Dean
E-mail: lumpp@csp.edu
Phone: (651) 641-8217

Susan Johnson Hanlon, Administrative Assistant
E-mail: hanlon@csp.edu
Phone: (651) 641-8248
College of Business and Organizational Leadership 
Dr. Bruce Corrie, Dean
E-mail: corrie@csp.edu
Phone: (651) 641-8226

Craig Lien, Associate Dean
E-mail: lien@csp.edu
Phone: (651) 641-8734
College of Education
Don Helmstetter, Dean
E-mail: helmstetter@csp.edu
Phone: (651) 641-8227
College of Vocation and Ministry
Rev. Dr. David Lumpp, Dean
E-mail: lumpp@csp.edu
Phone: 651-641-8217
Conference and Event Services
Jason Rahn
E-mail: rahn@csp.edu
Phone: (651) 641-8706
Disability Specialist
Melissa Fletcher
E-mail: fletcher@csp.edu
Phone: (651) 641-8272 (voice)
Phone: (651) 603-6222 (TTY)
Human Resources
E-mail: humanresources@csp.edu
Phone: 651-641-8846
Library
Dr. Charlotte Knoche , Director of Library Services
E-mail: knoche@csp.edu 
Office: (651) 641-8241
University Marketing and Communications
Jill Johnson, Director, University Marketing and Communication
E-mail: jjohnson@csp.edu Phone: (651) 641-8755
Tad Dunham, Communications Coordinator
E-mail: tdunham@csp.edu
Phone: (651) 641-8722
Registrar
Toni Squires, Registrar
E-mail: registrar@csp.edu
Office: (651) 641-8233
Security
Mike Mulso
E-mail: mulso@csp.edu
Phone: (651) 641-8797
Student Financial Services
E-mail: finaid@csp.edu
Phone: (651) 603-6300
Fax: (651) 603-6298
University Advancement
Rusty Seltz
Vice President for University Advancement
Email: seltz@csp.edu
Phone: 651-641-8225
Internet Services
Lea Motz, Coordinator of Internet Services
E-mail: motz@csp.edu
Phone: (651) 641-8748
 
I.T. Helpdesk
E-mail: helpdesk@csp.edu
Phone: 651-641-8866
I.T. Support Wiki | WebCT Support
Contact Office of the President
Rev. Tom Ries

President
Local: 651-641-8211
ries@csp.edu